Asikuma Odoben Brakwa NPP set to inaugurate three wings of the party.


Asikuma Odoben Brakwa NPP set to inaugurate three wings of the party.


The New Patriotic Party in Asikuma Odoben Brakwa Constituency located in the central region of Ghana is set to inaugurate three wings of the party.

The three wings to be inaugurated include, the Youth Wing, the NASARA Wing and the Women Wing.

The Constituency Party chairman, Honourable Eric Bruce Dompson who has provided his assent for the official inauguration of these three arms of the party believes that, the three wings of the party will rekindle the spirits and also propel supporters to work hard towards 2020 elections.

The official inauguration is scheduled to be held on Saturday, 2nd March, 2019 at Agona Odoben durbar grounds, one of the strong holds of the Party.

Officials and dignatries to grace the occasion include; the member of Parliament for Asikuma Odoben Brakwa Constituency, Honourable Anthony Effah, the District Chief Executive, Honorable Isaac Odoom.

Regional Executives to be present include the central regional NPP Party Chairman, Honorable Robert Kutin Jnr, and Honorable Percy Dennis, the central regional NPP Organizer.

Constituency Executives to be present include;
Honourable Eric Bruce Dompson (Chairman)
Mr. Joseph Asante Badu (1st Vice Chairman)
Mr. Richard Effah Forson (2nd Vice Chairman)
Mr. Fredrick Asamoah Boateng (Secretary)
Mr. Nicholas Yaw Wilson (Assistant Secretary)
Mr. Ebenezer Apraku (Organizer)
Mrs Judith Asabea Asamoah (Women’s Organizer)
Mr. Lawrence Edutiaa Esiaw (Youth Organizer)
Mr. Samuel Atta Brenya (Treasurer)
Mr. Ibrahim Fuseni (NASARA Coordinator)
Mr. Malik Hammond (Deputy NASARA Coordinator)
Mr. Fred Ampaabeng Nuakoh (Financial Secretary)
Mr. Edward Quansah (Dept. Organizer)
Mrs Vida Appieni (Deputy Women’s Organizer)
Hilary Appiah ( Deputy Youth Organizer)
Mr. Lawrence Arthur (Research & Elections Officer)
Richmond Odoom Baidoo ( Communication Director)

The inauguration will also be graced by the Council of Elders, all Electoral Area Coordinators as well as Polling Station Executives within Asikuma Odoben Brakwa Constituency.

All NPP supporters in Central Region, Asikuma Odoben Brakwa District and it’s environs are cordially invited.

By: Bismark Botchwey – CEO – Sintim Media Ghana Limited

Sharing is caring

Leave a Response



Blogger / Digital Marketer / Publicist
Travel & Celebrity Blogger | Teacher | Geographer | Writer| Publicist | Editor | Digital Marketer | Head of Communication- Media - @playafricamusic | CEO - Sintim Media |